Board of directors

The Board of Skyepharma PLC is responsible for the Group’s system of corporate governance and internal control and is accountable for all its activities. The Board reviews the operational performance of the Group on a regular basis and also exercises a number of reserved powers. The Board members are listed below and biographical details are available by clicking on the relevant links.

Frank Condella

Frank Condella

Non-Executive Chairman
Chairman of the Nomination & Governance Committee

Peter Grant

Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director

Andrew Derodra

Chief Financial Officer
Executive Director

Dr Thomas Werner

Dr Thomas Werner

Senior Independent Non-Executive Director
Chairman of the Remuneration Committee
Member of the Audit and Nomination & Governance Committees


John Biles

Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Audit Committee

Copyright 2014, Skyepharma. All Rights Reserved. Skyepharma PLC is a public limited company registered in England and Wales, registration number 0107582.
Registered office: 46-48 Grosvenor Gardens, London SW1W 0EB, United Kingdom

Contact addresses

Skyepharma PLC
46-48 Grosvenor Gardens

Tel: +44 207 881 0524

Fax: +44 207 881 1199

E-mail us

Skyepharma AG
Eptingerstrasse 61
4132 Muttenz

Tel: +41 61 467 5555

Fax: +41 61 467 5500

E-mail us

This website works best using cookies.